Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Stevens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Stevens

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raj Shrestha

Raj Shrestha

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is fantastic!! He helped my family and I navigate through decisions and presented us with great options. He was an advocate and would highly recommend him to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Mat Maz

Mat Maz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan’s prompt response and service allow me to move from my old place to a new one and proved me with all information necessary to make my transition smoothly. Very kind and profesional!!"
Profile photo of averagetroll3024

averagetroll3024

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped ensure that things are going to be okay, even with the bad crash I was involved with."
Profile photo of Alex Linxie Tang

Alex Linxie Tang

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and communication."
Profile photo of Robin Chinchilla

Robin Chinchilla

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan Stevens for over 15 years. Never gave a second thought to changing. They periodically review my policies to make sure I am getting the best deal–and when adjustments need to be made, they make them. Ryan Stevens is my usual contact but everyone there is always helpful when I call. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Frank Contreras

Frank Contreras

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Stevens at State Farm was referred to me by a friend. The service Ryan has offered has been stellar in comparison to my previous insurance company. I'm also saving money! I would highly recommend him to all."
Profile photo of Brian Millsap

Brian Millsap

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since 1988 and had several agents in that time. Ryan has been my agent now since he began, I guess he bought my account from a retiring agent. Ryan has been really helpful, caring and attentive. He runs an office that values their customers. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Gerald McMillan

Gerald McMillan

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Stevens has been our agent for over 15 years. Through thick and thin, we’ve always been treated as if we are his most important client. It is clear through his actions that he cares about our well being, and is passionate about his work. A true professional. Thank you Ryan. We will be clients for life."
Profile photo of Julijana

Julijana

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been my insurance agent for 14 years. It's been 14 years of personable, prompt responses full of the right insight at the right time. I sleep better at night because I trust his input and knowledge. At the end of the day it's not just how much you pay, but who you are dealing with that matters. I might compromise on the former but not the latter. Ryan and his office staff are outstanding and pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Jake Johnson

Jake Johnson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"After moving from Michigan to California over a decade ago, I immediately needed to find a strong, reputable, agency to transfer policies to and expand coverage as my needs evolved. From the day we met, Ryan has continued to be a trusted partner, advisor, and friend. Ryan and his team are attentive, expeditious in response, and truly committed to working with you to ensure you are covered, protected, and most of all, satisfied as a customer. Ryan and his team have taught me a lot about the industry and what coverage is important; more so they have done it in a way that is specific to my needs. I thought my rep in MI was one of a kind; Ryan provided me with support on day one that I assumed took 20 years of consistent business to establish. I highly recommend Ryan and his team to provide the financial guidance and coverage necessary to keep you and your family safe without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Horacio R

Horacio R

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 2008 and even my parents before that since 2000. State Farm has provided that level of reassurance, safety, and comfort that you will be covered/supported in the case of an accident. Specifically Ryan and his team have always been there to provide support when we call for any questions; whether it be regarding quotes for a new car policy, lidigating/providing representation. Highly recommend Ryan !"
Profile photo of Birdie The Sith Princess

Birdie The Sith Princess

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The company knows you by name and personality. They get to know you and your needs. I feel like my needs are met and I will always pay for service and quality. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Astad Dhunjisha

Astad Dhunjisha

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having relocated to California I have found Ryan and his team very helpful, patient and responsive. Unfortunately we had a claim come up. Ryan and his team immediately followed up with me and worked with State Farm to get it settled. I have been with State Farm for almost 10 years and always had a great experience."
Profile photo of savitha muniswamy

savitha muniswamy

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Ryan as our State Farm Agent for 4 years now. From getting our auto insurance, to getting a rental insurance at our apartment to current date - getting our home owners insurance, he has been awesome. He has helped us get best prices for our bundled insurance like a one stop shop. His patience, level of professionalism is appreciable. He has been responsive at the right time when we required most like closing our loan required our Home Insurance in place and he acted upon that with short notice. There is no way that we will go with another agent during our tenure here in the US. Thanks again Ryan for everything that you do. Really, appreciate your help at every step we take. Regards, Savitha & Bharath"
Profile photo of Steve D

Steve D

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Ryan for quite a while. The office staff is friendly and always quick to respond to my questions. Last month I damaged my car. The repair process was fast and without any issues."
Profile photo of Feron Bradach

Feron Bradach

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Ryan Stevens office for over 15 years for our workers comp insurance. His office is always super responsive and diligent. Ryan takes the time to explain answers to any questions we have had. Such pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Tzu-Feng Chung

Tzu-Feng Chung

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved to California 5 years ago, I found this office on Yelp with good review. I use their car insurance service since then. Every time when I call, I get quick and efficient response. This year we moved out of California, I still recommend my son take their service. Because of the policy change, my son contact them many times. Beatriz did a good job. We are very appreciated. This is a good place for your car insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan Rosales

Juan Rosales

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been having the same insurance provider for many years and Beatriz Morales has always been exceptional to myself and my whole family."
Profile photo of ajaysarin

ajaysarin

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ryan Stevens for at least 20 plus years. I think of him as not only my State Farm agent but also a friend. I feel he is trustworthy, straightforward, responsive and very professional at everything he does and says. I tell everyone I know about him, I would highly recommend him without a doubt."
Profile photo of Adam Ferris

Adam Ferris

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan has always been there for us. Whenever we have an inquiry, he is always quick to respond. Has always been very professional. I would definitely recommend friends and family to Ryan. We have been with him for many years, and will continue to work with Ryan."
Profile photo of Uvonna Eskridge

Uvonna Eskridge

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me start out by saying this review is extremely long overdue! Ryan and his team of agents are phenomenal! I've had my share of various insurance policies, I must say..... State Farm is by far the best!!! They have all been there when I needed them the most! Please keep up the great work that you all do daily! I didn't forget about you Ms. Alex! she's such a pleasure to work with always cheerful!"
Profile photo of Maribel Barrett

Maribel Barrett

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"7yrs with State Farm. Beatriz Pino has been a huge help for me along the way. Started off with car insurance but I now trust them with my life insurance and home insurance. She has given me honest and great advice through out the years. She’s always looking out for the best deals for me. Reminding me about updates."
Profile photo of Jevy Welsh

Jevy Welsh

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a long time and never had any bad experience. Alex is amazing!!! She’s always there to help and to answer all your questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steven Suarez

Steven Suarez

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Ryan Stevens State Farm Insurance is always helpful in many ways. Sometimes I get last minute work projects and everyone is always helping out to get coverage or help with my policy. Beatriz always responds quickly and help with my business needs."
Profile photo of martin guerra

martin guerra

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent and rates ever! They have help me and Guide me with every question, paperwork I needed help. I got my first Business insurance & Works comp with them and definitely made it easier. Love them so much specially Beatris she is wonderful smart and fast. I also got my Life and auto all bundle together so I can get extra discounts. I have definitely recommended them to my family and friends!"