Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lonny Weiss

Lonny Weiss

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonny Weiss
"The all-star team at Ryan Stevens' office always has my back! I use their exceptional services for my business and personal insurance needs. They are highly professional and very responsive."
Profile photo of Iggy Perez

Iggy Perez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iggy Perez
"Ryan Stevens, Beatriz, and the team at State Farm are amazing. My family has been a customer since I was a kid, and now I'm 42 wow, time goes by. I purchased auto insurance when I first received my driver's license, and within years, my family and I purchased our home from that great experience we've received through the years we knew who to call, and Ryan and Beatriz were helpful like always. Now our family and I opened our dream family plumbing business and I need to admit it's a scary feeling with all the insurance requirements but thankfully we called Ryan and his team. I've been working with Beatriz throughout our journey and need to admit we are truly grateful for her. I'm that average dad, husband, and son from a small Mexican American family that looks for the best insurance company to be there for my family, and I can confirm if you are looking for a great insurance company that will always be happy to help you and are friendly or need someone to help you in Spanish call them you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Mika Baer

Mika Baer

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Baer
"Amazing experience, so efficient and easy to work with. 1000% recommend!"
Profile photo of Abdul Mannan Mohtasebzada

Abdul Mannan Mohtasebzada

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Mannan Mohtasebzada
"Amazing service. Alex and Beatriz were able to save me a lot of money on a full coverage. super knowledgeable and friendly. I shopped around many different insurance companies but none of them even came close to the level of professionalism and helpful as this agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Slava DuBourdieu

Slava DuBourdieu

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slava DuBourdieu
"Super helpful, understanding, and very quick to respond. Thanks Ryan!!"
Profile photo of M M

M M

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"Ryan was fantastic to work with. We have a lot of moving parts, valuables, a larger home, etc., and Ryan was able to get everything worked out, increased my coverage substantially, and lowered my premiums. Did this all before a long holiday weekend as well. Very professional and would highly recommend. Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of linda hoyt

linda hoyt

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda hoyt
"I have been blessed for many generations dealing with Ryan Stevens for all my insurance needs. Ryan and his wonderful assistant were top notch agents and it has been a privilege to do business with them over the years. I just wanted to say a big thank you! Richard Hoyt"
Profile photo of Scott Derrick

Scott Derrick

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Derrick
"Alex Zavala is simply the best insurance agent I've ever worked with; she is amazing."
Profile photo of luis adeva

luis adeva

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis adeva
"Always there when you need them. Thank you Ryan and Alex for your great service!"
Profile photo of Krystal Rodriguez

Krystal Rodriguez

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Rodriguez
"I have been with Ryan for almost 6 years now. I don't think I ever had such a great experience as I have with him and his staff. He will always help me find ways to help me save money. He remembers you as a person not just a customer. My mom was his client way before I was and when she passed away he called me and helped me situate the policy's he had with her, such as the house insurance and her car insurance. (I was the executor of her estate). but he told me how sorry he was and that she was always a pleasure to speak with. That means a lot when you are not just a number to someone. I always tell my friends looking to change insurance companies to give him a call to see what he can do. Beatriz and Alex have helped me numerous times with any questions or concerns and always do everything possible to answer all questions I have. They all are always helpful and never make me feel rushed or like I am a burden for calling. I highly, highly recommend giving them a shot, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ekaterina Latypova

Ekaterina Latypova

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ekaterina Latypova
"I struggled with the other insurance company for 4 days (will not mention it)and still did get the reply, and then I found the State Farm and Beatriz, who is just wonderful- she helped to get my car insurance within an hour! She spoke in detail about the conditions, made quick calculation and sent everything via email. Perfect and prompt service, 100% satisfied till now)"
Profile photo of Juan Roman

Juan Roman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Roman
"If I could give them 6 stars I would. We have had State Farm since 2014 and couldn’t be more satisfied. Every single time we had needed ANY type aid, Beatriz, Alex and Ryan have delivered. Not only that, but they have gone above and beyond to meet our needs. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Raj Shrestha

Raj Shrestha

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Shrestha
"Ryan is fantastic!! He helped my family and I navigate through decisions and presented us with great options. He was an advocate and would highly recommend him to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Mat Maz

Mat Maz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mat Maz
"Ryan’s prompt response and service allow me to move from my old place to a new one and proved me with all information necessary to make my transition smoothly. Very kind and profesional!!"
Profile photo of averagetroll3024

averagetroll3024

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by averagetroll3024
"They helped ensure that things are going to be okay, even with the bad crash I was involved with."
Profile photo of Alex Linxie Tang

Alex Linxie Tang

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Linxie Tang
"Great service and communication."
Profile photo of Robin Chinchilla

Robin Chinchilla

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Chinchilla
"I have been with Ryan Stevens for over 15 years. Never gave a second thought to changing. They periodically review my policies to make sure I am getting the best deal–and when adjustments need to be made, they make them. Ryan Stevens is my usual contact but everyone there is always helpful when I call. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Frank Contreras

Frank Contreras

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Contreras
"Ryan Stevens at State Farm was referred to me by a friend. The service Ryan has offered has been stellar in comparison to my previous insurance company. I'm also saving money! I would highly recommend him to all."
Profile photo of Brian Millsap

Brian Millsap

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Millsap
"Been with State Farm since 1988 and had several agents in that time. Ryan has been my agent now since he began, I guess he bought my account from a retiring agent. Ryan has been really helpful, caring and attentive. He runs an office that values their customers. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Gerald McMillan

Gerald McMillan

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald McMillan
"Ryan Stevens has been our agent for over 15 years. Through thick and thin, we’ve always been treated as if we are his most important client. It is clear through his actions that he cares about our well being, and is passionate about his work. A true professional. Thank you Ryan. We will be clients for life."
Profile photo of Julijana

Julijana

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julijana
"Ryan has been my insurance agent for 14 years. It's been 14 years of personable, prompt responses full of the right insight at the right time. I sleep better at night because I trust his input and knowledge. At the end of the day it's not just how much you pay, but who you are dealing with that matters. I might compromise on the former but not the latter. Ryan and his office staff are outstanding and pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Jake Johnson

Jake Johnson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Johnson
"After moving from Michigan to California over a decade ago, I immediately needed to find a strong, reputable, agency to transfer policies to and expand coverage as my needs evolved. From the day we met, Ryan has continued to be a trusted partner, advisor, and friend. Ryan and his team are attentive, expeditious in response, and truly committed to working with you to ensure you are covered, protected, and most of all, satisfied as a customer. Ryan and his team have taught me a lot about the industry and what coverage is important; more so they have done it in a way that is specific to my needs. I thought my rep in MI was one of a kind; Ryan provided me with support on day one that I assumed took 20 years of consistent business to establish. I highly recommend Ryan and his team to provide the financial guidance and coverage necessary to keep you and your family safe without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Horacio R

Horacio R

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Horacio R
"I have been with State Farm since 2008 and even my parents before that since 2000. State Farm has provided that level of reassurance, safety, and comfort that you will be covered/supported in the case of an accident. Specifically Ryan and his team have always been there to provide support when we call for any questions; whether it be regarding quotes for a new car policy, lidigating/providing representation. Highly recommend Ryan !"
Profile photo of Birdie The Sith Princess

Birdie The Sith Princess

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Birdie The Sith Princess
"The company knows you by name and personality. They get to know you and your needs. I feel like my needs are met and I will always pay for service and quality. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Astad Dhunjisha

Astad Dhunjisha

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Astad Dhunjisha
"Having relocated to California I have found Ryan and his team very helpful, patient and responsive. Unfortunately we had a claim come up. Ryan and his team immediately followed up with me and worked with State Farm to get it settled. I have been with State Farm for almost 10 years and always had a great experience."